Terms & Conditions is a section of the Agreements page, which is available from the Settings menu.
This feature allows you to modify the standard Terms & Conditions statement displayed to users during the registration process. The text appears in the scrollable area at the Terms & Conditions step. Changes will apply to new registrations from the time of save, but not to registration already in progress or completed.
NOTE: This field accepts plain text or basic HTML. Line breaks are automatically added to blank lines regardless of text or html input.
The Default button will insert suggested terms and conditions for you. These can be used as is, or edited.
RELATED: Agreements for more sections on the same page.