Confirmation Page is a section of the Registration Settings page, which is available from the Settings menu.
These settings apply to the end of the registration process.
This is the website to which users will be directed if the click the Close button for their Registration Confirmation.
If you have logo linking enabled (part of branding), this address is also used as the link behind the main logo for your VETenrol.
This option will bypass the Registration Confirmation (receipt page), and take users straight to the address provided in the Redirect URL.