Print Friendly and PDF
Follow

Archiving Groups in the Group Manager

Choose Manage and Groups from the menus or press F8 on the keyboard to open the Groups Manager:

 

  • Identify the group for archiving.

 

 

  • Right-click and choose Edit Group from the pop-up menu.

This will open the Groups Wizard:

  • Tick the checkbox for This group is archived.

  • Click Next and Finish.

 

The group will be moved to Archived Groups for the division or sub-division to which it belonged.

 

NOTE: You may wish to remove the archived group from your Reports.

NOTE: Archived Groups will not appear when searching in the Client Manager. They will not be displayed when assigning groups to the client, unless they were already included in that group before it was archived.

Back to Top
    Tags:
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.