Print Friendly and PDF
Follow

Deleting a group

To open the Group Manager, choose Manage > Groups from the menu, or press F8 on the keyboard. Alternatively, click the  icon on the Dashboard.

  • Navigate to the group.

  • Right-click the group and choose Delete group.
  • Click Yes when asked to confirm the delete.

If an error occurs, the group has likely been used previously and is associated with historical data. In this case, you will need to archive the group to remove it from active use.

 

Back to Top
    Tags:
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.